Geotran Class Schedule 2022

GEOTRAN and GEMS OF EXCELLENCE EVENTS

Geotran Demos

These are all FREE, and fun, and useful:  you get to find out what Geotran is about AND whatever clears/integrates for the person up front also clears for the entire group.  Free integrations — what could be better?!  Every demo takes place on Zoom, usually the first Sunday on the month, starting at Noon CST.  The demo typically lasts for about two hours;  also, I record the session and send the replay to all participants, so that you can watch it again at your leisure.  For more details, click HERE.   Otherwise… tune in to the Zoom room on these dates and times:

  • Sunday, 2. January, 2022:  7pm European time, 6pm GMT, 1pm EST, noon CST, 11am MST, 10am PST

  • Sunday, 30. January, 2022:  7pm European time, 6pm GMT, 1pm EST, noon CST, 11am MST, 10am PST

  • Sunday, 27. February, 2022:  7pm European time, 6pm GMT, 1pm EST, noon CST, 11am MST, 10am PST

  • Sunday 3. April, 2022:  7pm European time, 6pm GMT, 1pm EST, noon CST, 11am MST, 10am PST

  • Sunday, 1. May, 2022:  7pm European time, 6pm GMT, 1pm EST, noon CST, 11am MST, 10am PST

  • Sunday, 5. June, 2022:  7pm European time, 6pm GMT, 1pm EST, noon CST, 11am MST, 10am PST

  • Sunday, 3. July, 2022:  7pm European time, 6pm GMT, 1pm EST, noon CST, 11am MST, 10am PST

  • Sunday, 7. August, 2022:  7pm European time, 6pm GMT, 1pm EST, noon CST, 11am MST, 10am PST

  • Sunday, 4. September, 2022:  7pm European time, 6pm GMT, 1pm EST, noon CST, 11am MST, 10am PST

  • Sunday, 2. October, 2022:  7pm European time, 6pm GMT, 1pm EST, noon CST, 11am MST, 10am PST

  • Sunday, 6. November, 2022:  7pm European time, 6pm GMT, 1pm EST, noon CST, 11am MST, 10am PST

  • Sunday, 4. December, 2022:  7pm European time, 6pm GMT, 1pm EST, noon CST, 11am MST, 10am PST

Intro to the Gems of Excellence

You’re already great the way you are;  you come preloaded with all  you need to fulfill your divine blueprint… and yet, life experiences or traumas may have dulled your shine or added glitches/viruses to your inner bio-computers.  Think of how much better your computer runs when it’s just been tuned up;  well, you can do the same with your inner computers using the Mind Gems, Clearings, and Positive Points you get to experience in the Gems Intro.  These usually take place a week after the demos listed above, on Sundays at 2pm CST.  For more details, click HERE.  To register as a new person, click HERE;  to register as a refresher or returning student, click HERE.  You also get the refresher price if you have taken the class with any other instructor.

  • Sunday, 9. January, 2022:  9pm European time, 8pm GMT, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, Noon PST

  • Sunday, 6. February, 2022:  9pm European time, 8pm GMT, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, Noon PST

  • Sunday, 6. March, 2022:  9pm European time, 8pm GMT, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, Noon PST

  • Sunday 10. April, 2022:  9pm European time, 8pm GMT, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, Noon PST

  • Sunday, 8. May, 2022:  9pm European time, 8pm GMT, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, Noon PST

  • Sunday, 12. June, 2022:  9pm European time, 8pm GMT, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, Noon PST

  • Sunday, 10. July, 2022:  9pm European time, 8pm GMT, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, Noon PST

  • Sunday, 14. August, 2022:  9pm European time, 8pm GMT, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, Noon PST

  • Sunday, 11. September, 2022:  9pm European time, 8pm GMT, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, Noon PST

  • Sunday, 9. October, 2022:  9pm European time, 8pm GMT, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, Noon PST

  • Sunday, 13. November, 2022:  9pm European time, 8pm GMT, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, Noon PST

  • Sunday, 10. December, 2022:  9pm European time, 8pm GMT, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, Noon PST

Private Gems of Excellence I and II Intensive

This Gems Intensive features four evenings @ three hours each, plus a Saturday and Sunday @ four hours each = 20 hours of intense but fun clearings to learn how to do your own clearings and integrations.  A Gems Intensive is a private workshop, set up as required for those who have already done individual Geotran work and at least one Gems Intro.  Click HERE for more details, and contact me directly if this checks for you.

Gems I Class in France — dates to be announced — details HERE.

Gems II Class in France — dates to be announced — details HERE.

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published.