Geotran Classes

PLEASE NOTE:

The next GEMS INTRO on SUNDAY 13. December, 2020, starting at 2pm CST.  Register HERE if you’re a new student, and HERE if you are a refresher student.

The next GEMS I CLASS is (tentatively scheduled for) 19-21. February, and will be taught by Dr. Kam Kettering with assistance from Dr. Kyre.  Register HERE.

Geotran™ Classes

I’ve been learning and using Geotran since 1997, and it’s made a HUGE difference to my life, and for my clients and students.  They quickly and easily find they are receiving more resources (including money), greater clarity, and improved creativity.  Now’s YOUR chance to start learning the language of all possibilities so you can enjoy a better life as the excellent, inspired person you are designed to be.  If you can picture being more YOU, then Geotran might be a great next step for you.

With Zoom, it’s so much easier to start learning Geotran from the ease and comfort of your own home, office, or garden!  Here is what Dorothy Espiau (the creator of Geotran) says about the Geotran and the Gems of Excellence Program:  Introduction to Gems of Excellence.  Feel free to contact me if you have questions — and here is a handy form with which to do so:  Geotran Exploration.

If you want to learn Geotran to apply to your own bio-computer system (thereby improving your own life), this is your first step:

Gems of Excellence Intro Class

Have you ever wanted to clear and reset your own life, so that you can get in there and create something that really works for you?  That is the whole purpose of Geotran, “the language of all possibilities”.  The starting point for learning Geotran is the Gems of Excellence Intro Class, a lively three-hour session that introduces

  • Mind Gems — twelve easy exercises to reset your inner systems

  • Positive Points — used to de-stress ANY situation and restore love, choice, and forgiveness

  • Subconscious Clearings to reset self-esteem, success, and learning to LIVE

Why learn these techniques?  With daily practice, you not only clear and reset your bio-computers, you also train your energy fields to recognize YOU, at your correct vibration or resonance.   This improves your inner processing (and therefore your output), and also helps you see more quickly when you are contaminated by exposure to others.  Geotran clears your neuro-pathways to let in more divine light so that you can read your own records — the truth of you — and align with your divine blueprint.  We also clear your system so that you CAN learn more easily and quickly!

The Gems Intro Class takes about three hours, with plenty of time for practice and questions.  After registration, you will be sent the Zoom link, and also the authorized manual as a .pdf file.  The upcoming Intro Classes take place the second Sunday of each month:  10/11/2020, 11/08/2020, and 12/13/2020 — all Sunday afternoons.  Once you have taken the class, you can attend any future class for a nominal fee, plus follow up sessions for free.

  • WHEN:  Sunday, 8. November, 2020, 3-6pm EST, 2-5pm CST, 1-4pm MST, 12-3pm PST and 9am-12pm HST

  • WHERE:  Dr. Kyre’s dedicated Zoom room ID# 645-187-3169

  • COST:  $66 payable online at the time of registration, $11 for refresher/review students

  • BENEFITS:  Ability to clear your inner systems for greater creativity, clarity, and peace of mind.

Click HERE if you’re a new student ready to explore Geotran and the Gems of Excellence!

Click HERE if you have already taken this class, you have a manual, and you want to refresh your Geotran!

Contact Dr. Kyre at 805.440.5573 or DrKyreAdept@gmail.com for more details or if you wish to sponsor a Gems Intro Class.  Here’s what one recent student says about the Gems Intro Class:

The class was remarkable. I love how easy it is and who doesn’t want to upgrade their life?!  I am so grateful for all the knowledge shared. Thank you Dr. Kyre Adept!  You are a rock star!

After the Gems Intro, the next step in your Geotran journey is the full Gems of Excellence Program in two parts:

Gems of Excellence I Class

This miraculous class also takes place by Zoom, and our experience is that whatever clears for one person in the group will clear for everyone — that is the beauty of a shared field.  Gems I introduces many clearings for you to practice every day, plus it clears the timelines (the many occasions when you have picked up glitches in the past).  The culmination of this class is the Miracle Integration which deals with the way you learn, see yourself and the world, and the way you hear and comprehend.  It deals with dyslexia, the ability for information to cross the midline, and much more.  As well as learning more Geotran to use at home, many report renewed vitality, peace of mind, creativity, and focus.

The only prerequisite is to take the Gems of Excellence Intro Class.

The next Gems I Class will take place…

  • WHEN:  Tentatively scheduled for 19-21. February 2021:
    Friday, 7-10pm EST, 6-9-5pm CST, 5-8pm MST, 4-7pm PST
    Saturday, 11am to 7pm EST, 10am to 6pm CST, 9am to 5pm MST, 8am to 4pm PST
    Sunday, 11am to 7pm EST, 10am to 6pm CST, 9am to 5pm MST, 8am to 4pm PST

  • WHERE:  on Zoom;  link will be sent after registration

  • COST:  $399 payable online at the time of registration;  reviewer’s fee is $100;  additional manual is $55.

  • BENEFITS:  Ability to clear your inner systems for greater creativity, clarity, and peace of mind.

Click HERE if you’re a new student ready to explore the full Gems of Excellence Program!

Click HERE if you have already taken Gems I, you have a manual, and you want to refresh your timelines and inner bio-computers!

Contact Dr. Kyre at 805.440.5573 or DrKyreAdept@gmail.com for more details or if you wish to sponsor a Gems I Class.

PLEASE NOTE:  This class will be taught by Dr. Kam Kettering, the senior instructor and CEO of Geotran International.

Gems of Excellence II Class

This class follows on from Gems I, and introduces the four Integrations of the Light Computer — the part of you that arranges, allows, and attracts your physical life conditions, including health and vitality.  (An integration is a defined set of Geotran codes that allows you to align your system with specific goals.)  In this class, you will experience and practice all four Integrations:

  1. The Miracle Integration deals with the way you learn, see yourself and the world, and the way you hear and comprehend. It deals with dyslexia, all midline movements, and much more.

  2. The Four in One Integration addresses the way you communicate, especially with your inner self.

  3. The Peace Integration is for restoration of lost ideals and violation of universal laws.

  4. The Living Integration restores your ability to receive and be blessed.

During these two and a half days, you will learn how to muscle-test yourself and others;  we will do all all four integrations in the group, and you will get to practice integrations on each other in breakout rooms.  Never fear, there will be meal breaks, and the learning will happen with speed, efficiency, passion, and creativity!  This class is especially wonderful if you have specific goals and dreams that you wish to bring to fruition.

The only prerequisite is the Gems I Class.

The next Gems II Class will take place…

  • WHEN:  19-21. March 2021:
    Friday, 7-10pm EST, 6-9-5pm CST, 5-8pm MST, 4-7pm PST
    Saturday, 11am to 7pm EST, 10am to 6pm CST, 9am to 5pm MST, 8am to 4pm PST
    Sunday, 11am to 7pm EST, 10am to 6pm CST, 9am to 5pm MST, 8am to 4pm PST

  • WHERE:  Dr. Kyre’s dedicated Zoom room

  • COST:  $399 payable online at the time of registration;  reviewer’s fee is $100;  additional manual is $55.

  • BENEFITS:  Ability to use clearings and integrations to create your happy, creative, miraculous life!

Contact Dr. Kyre at 805.440.5573 or DrKyreAdept@gmail.com for more details or if you’d like to sponsor a Gems II Class.

To register as a brand spanking new student (who has already taken Gems I) click HERE.

To register as a refresher or repeat student, click HERE.

Please note:  I’m not a medical doctor, and Geotran is not intended to take the place of a qualified medical practitioner, advice or  treatment;  it is a brain re-education process, and for educational purposes only. 
Also, Geotran™ and all the techniques, tools, concepts, and information described here are copyright (c) 1987-2020 Dorothy Wood Espiau and/or Geotran International.