Gems of Excellence Intro Class

PLEASE NOTE:

The next Gems Intro is on SUNDAY 13. December, 2020, at 2-5pm CST.  Register HERE if you’re a new student, and HERE if you are a refresher student.

Need more info first? There will be a FREE GEOTRAN DEMONSTRATION by Zoom on Sunday, 29. November, 2020 at 12pm CST.  Click HERE to register.

Gems of Excellence Intro Class

The class was remarkable. I love how easy it is and who doesn’t want to upgrade their life?!  I am so grateful for all the knowledge shared. Thank you Dr. Kyre Adept!  You are a rock star!”

Have you ever wanted to clear and reset your own life, so that you can get in there and create something that really works for you?  That is the whole purpose of Geotran, “the language of all possibilities”.  The starting point for learning Geotran is the Gems of Excellence Intro Class, a lively three-hour session that introduces

  • Mind Gems — twelve easy exercises to reset your inner systems

  • Positive Points — used to de-stress ANY situation and restore love, choice, and forgiveness

  • Subconscious Clearings to reset self-esteem, success, and learning to LIVE

I’ve been learning and using Geotran since 1997, and it’s made a HUGE difference to my life, and for my clients and students.  Now’s YOUR chance to start learning the language of all possibilities so you can enjoy a better life as the excellent, creative, inspired person you are designed to be.

The Gems Intro Class takes about three hours, with plenty of time for practice and questions.  After registration, you will be sent the Zoom link, and also the authorized manual as a .pdf file.

  • WHEN:  Sunday, 13. December, 2020, 3-6pm EST, 2-5pm CST, 1-4pm MST, 12-3pm PST and 9am-12pm HST

  • WHERE:  Dr. Kyre’s dedicated Zoom room ID# 645-187-3169

  • COST:  $66 payable online at the time of registration, $11 for refresher/review students

  • BENEFITS:  Ability to clear your inner systems for greater creativity, clarity, and peace of mind.

Click HERE if you’re a new student ready to explore Geotran and the Gems of Excellence!

Click HERE if you have already taken this class, you have a manual, and you want to refresh your Geotran!

Please note:  I’m not a medical doctor, and Geotran is not intended to take the place of a qualified medical practitioner, advice or  treatment;  it is a brain re-education process, and for educational purposes only. 
Also, Geotran™ and all the techniques, tools, concepts, and information described here are copyright (c) 1987-2020 Dorothy Wood Espiau and/or Geotran International.