Geotran Group Healing Series

NEW!  GROUP HEALING SESSIONS

PLEASE NOTE:  This series has been and gone;  when there is sufficient interest, we will start a new course.  Contact DrKyreAdept@gmail.com for details.

This series is meant to be a bridge between the very basic clearings of the Gems Intro, and the full integrations of Gems of Excellence I and II;  it’s not a class, as such, but an opportunity to observe a wide range of clearings and integrations… plus, of course, you will feel the immediate benefit of all those clearings as we work together in a group!

There will be a maximum of twelve participants, providing plenty of individual attention and time for questions.  The class will take place every Sunday afternoon, noon to 4pm CST, for six weeks starting on 16. May.  Each session will be recorded and sent out to participants afterwards (in case you have to miss an in-person session).

What?  A series of group healing sessions

When?  Six weeks of consecutive Sundays;  demos and Intro Classes will be moved to Saturday afternoons.

Session 1:   May 16, starting at 1pm EST, 12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST, 7am Hawaii time
Session 2:   May 23, starting at 1pm EST, 12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST, 7am Hawaii time
Session 3:   May 30, starting at 1pm EST, 12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST, 7am Hawaii time
Session 4:   June 6, starting at 1pm EST, 12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST, 7am Hawaii time
Session 5:   June 13, starting at 1pm EST, 12pm CST, 11am MST, 10am PST, 7am Hawaii time

Where?  Dr. Kyre’s zoom room:  https://zoom.us/j/6451873169

Prerequisites:  Geotran Demo and (ideally) at least one Gems Intro Class.

Investment:  $300 for the series, or, if paid in full at the beginning, the cost is $240, a 20% discount.  This registration form takes you to PayPal for payment;  if you prefer to use CashApp, Venmo, or Zelle direct bank deposit, contact me directly at drkyreadept@gmail.com.

Click here to register:  Group Healing Series.